Me Live
News & Upcoming Events...

Thursday June 22, 2017

Lester McLean Jazz Trio
(Private Event)

Friday June 23, 2017

TD Toronto Jazz Festival - Lester McLean Band

Yorkville Village - The Laneway
6:30pm – 7:45
Lester McLean – Vocals, Alto Sax, Guitar
Michael Occhipinti – Guitars, Vocals
Louis Simao – Bass, Vocals
Ben Riley – Drums

Friday June 23, 2017

w/ The Kontinentals
(Private Event)

Saturday June 24, 2017

Groovayard
(Private Event)

Saturday July 1, 2017

Lester McLean Duo
(Private Event)

w/ Elton Rohn
9pm - Smithsville, Niagara Region - Canada Day

Saturday July 8, 2017

Lester McLean Band
(Private Event)

Saturday July 15, 2017

w/ Bongo and B
Sax and Conga
(Private Event)

Saturday July 22, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Beamus Bay, NY

Thursday July 27, 2017

Lester McLean Band
(Private Event)

Saturday July 29, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Peterborough Music Fest

Wednesday August 2 and Thursday Aug 3, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Brockville Performance Arts Centre

7:00 pm Wednesday
2:00 pm and 7:00 pm Thursday

Friday August 4, 2017

Lester McLean Band
@Relish
7:00 to 9:00 pm

Thursday August 10, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Millennium Stage, Unionville
7:30 pm

Thursday August 17, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Acton Arena and Community Centre
Acton, Ontario

Friday August 18, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
CNE Bandshell

Saturday August 19, 2017

Lester McLean Band
(Private Event)

Wednesday August 23, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Maranatha Auditorium, Belleville

Tuesday August 29, 2017

w/ Elton Rohn
Simcoe, Ontario

Friday’s in October at The Rex (6, 13, 20, 27)
6:30 to 8:45, pay what you can
194 Queen Street West
www.therex.com